Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Sporting Columbus
268 S Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209


Management

Jeffrey Warren
President
jwarren@sportingcolumbus.com
614.284.9746

Dave Merrick
Director - Girls' Programming
dmerrick@sportingcolumbus.com
614.214.9596

Geoff Starks
Director - Boys' Programming
gstarks@sportingcolumbus.com
614.571.1798

Steve McCarthy
Director of Coaching - Senior Boys
smccarthy@sportingcolumbus.com
937.430.0759

Aimee Haywood
Director of Coaching - Senior Girls
ahaywood@sportingcolumbus.com
614.353.0284

TJ Trigg
Junior Director of Coaching
ttrigg@sportingcolumbus.com
614.809.6927

Kendra Collins
Coordinator - Future Superstars
kcollins@sportingcolumbus.com
630.217.4859